top of page
Meeting Room Business

University Administration

Home / About / University Administration

University Administration

Sri  M. N. Raju


Prof Dr TV Satyanarayana


Prof Dr E L Nagesh 

Dean, MNRU School of Engineering & Technology

Dr Agepati  Sivasankar

Dean, MNRU School of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences

Sri M.S. Ravi Varma


Chief Finance and Accounts 


View Profile

Dr Hemalatha Devi Ananthaneni

Dean Allied Health Sciences

Prof Dr E L Nagesh

Dean (Admissions)

Prof Dr V Alagarsamy


Prof Dr S Mani Lal

Controller of Examinations

Prof Mrs K Madhavi 

Dean, MNRU School of Physiotherapy & Rehabilitation

Director (Human Resources)

View Profile
bottom of page